Skip to main content

College Honors Directors

College Honors Directors are representatives (faculty, staff, or administrators) from each of the five undergraduate colleges who serve as liaisons between their college and the Honors College, provide oversight for honors contracts supervised by faculty in their college, and approve honors thesis projects for students in their college.

For the 2022-2023 academic year, the College Honors Directors are:


College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

Dr. Karen Hickman, 365 Agricultural Hall

College of Arts & Sciences

Dr. Andrew Doust, 201 Life Sciences East

College of Engineering, Architecture, and Technology

Carisa Ramming, 201 ATRC

College of Education and Human Sciences

Dr. Adrienne Sanogo, 109 Nancy Randolph Davis

Spears School of Business

Dr. David Carter, 462 Business Building

Back To Top