Skip to main content

University Honors Council

Current List of Honors Council Members:

College Representatives

CEAT:     Faculty representative: Ms. Anne Mahoney
               Student representative: Laura Lenaburg
A&S:      Faculty representatives: Dr. Edward Jones and Dr. Chris Francisco
               Student representatives: Vaneza Taylor-Vazqeuz and Molly Haddox 
EHA:      Faculty representative: Dr. Stephanie Hathcock
               Student representative: Julian Thomason
CASNR: Faculty representative: Dr. Karen Hickman
               Student representative: Victoria Pickens
HS:         Faculty representative: Dr. Edrlain Lucas
               Student representative: Ali Booth
SSB:      Faculty representative: Dr. Jeretta Nord
              Student representative: Michelle Leonard
Honors College Representatives
Dr. Keith Garbutt: Dean
Dr. Richard Frohock: Associate Dean
Ebonie Hill: Program Coordinator
Back To Top