Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
The Honors College

Helping students fully realize their intellectual and personal potential.

College Honors Directors

College Honors Directors are representatives (faculty, staff, or administrators) from each of the six undergraduate colleges who serve as liaisons between their college and The Honors College, provide oversight for honors contracts supervised by faculty in their college, and approve honors thesis projects for students in their college.

For the 2017-2018 academic year, the College Honors Directors are:

College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

Dr. Karen Hickman, 136 Agricultural Hall

College of Arts & Sciences

Dr. Keith Garbutt, 102 Old Central

College of Education, Health and Aviation

Dr. Pamela Brown, 237 Willard Hall

College of Engineering, Architecture, and Technology

Mr. Randy Seitsinger, 201 ATRC

College of Human Sciences

Dr. Shiretta Ownbey, 101 Human Sciences

Spears School of Business

Dr. Marlys Mason, 201 Business Building