Skip to main content


All members of the Honors College Faculty and Staff have completed Safe Zone training, Fostering and Promoting a Culture of Diversity & Inclusion at OSU training, CLERY Act CSA & Incident Report training, and Title VII & Title IX training.

Our Faculty and Staff Members

Keith Garbutt, Ph.D.

keith.garbutt@okstate.eduDean and Professor of Plant Biology, Ecology, and Evolution 

Richard Frohock, Ph.D.

richard.frohock@okstate.eduAssociate Dean and Professor of English 

Stephanie Miller, Ph.D.

stephanie.j.miller@okstate.eduHonors Teaching Assistant Professor 

Ebonie Hill

ebonie.hill@okstate.eduHonors Program Manager 

John Andrews, Ph.D.

john.r.andrews@okstate.eduHonors Teaching Assistant Professor

Amanda Booth

Honors Academic Counselor

Mili Jha

Honors Academic Counselor

Samuel Morse

Honors Academic Counselor

Katie Parr

Honors Academic Counselor

Josh Reyes

Honors Academic Counselor

Shelley Schauer

Executive Administrative Assistant


Pete's Pet Posse Therapy Dog


Pete's Pet Posse Therapy Dog

Back To Top