Skip to main content

 

All members of the Honors College Faculty and Staff have completed Safe Zone training, Fostering and Promoting a Culture of Diversity & Inclusion at OSU training, CLERY Act CSA & Incident Report training, and Title VII & Title IX training.

Our Faculty and Staff Members

Keith Garbutt, Ph.D.

Dean and Professor of Plant Biology, Ecology, and Evolutionkeith.garbutt@okstate.edu

Richard Frohock, Ph.D.

Associate Dean and Professor of Englishrichard.frohock@okstate.edu

Stephanie Miller, Ph.D.

Honors Teaching Assistant Professorstephanie.j.miller@okstate.edu

Ebonie Hill

Honors Program Coordinatorebonie.hill@okstate.edu

Amanda Booth

Honors Academic Counseloramanda.booth@okstate.edu

Samuel Morse

Honors Academic Counselor
smorse@okstate.edu

Josh Reyes

Honors Academic Counselor

Shelley Schauer

Executive Administrative Assistant
shelley.schauer@okstate.edu

Darwin

Pete's Pet Posse Therapy Dog

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE